# **Planning Commission Minutes**

## August 1, 2017

The regular meeting of the Planning Commission of Franklin Township, was held in the Township Office was called to order at 1906 hours by Vice Chair Raymond Junkins. Also present were Commission members Terry Rea and George Plavcan. Visitors present: Jim Carver, Diana Carver and Michael Zentis.

### **VISITORS/PUBLIC COMMENT**

None

### **MINUTES**

Raymond Junkins made a motion to approve the minutes of July 5, 2017. George Plavcan seconded. Carried by all.

# **NEW BUSINESS**

Terry Rea made a motion to accept the subdivision for the Estate of Donna Jean Grimshaw. George Plavcan seconded. Carried by all.

### **OLD BUSINESS**

None

## **ADJOURN**

Terry Rea made a motion to adjourn the meeting on August 1, 2017. George Plavcan seconded. Carried by all. The meeting was adjourned at 1914 hours.

Ramona Junkins, Secretary