## **Planning Commission Minutes**

# **November 7, 2017**

The regular meeting of the Planning Commission of Franklin Township, was held in the Township Office was called to order at 1900 hours by Chairwoman Denise Benedict. Also present were Commission members Dennis Howard, Terry Rea, Raymond Junkins and George Plavcan. Visitors present: Dana Erdely.

### **VISITORS/PUBLIC COMMENT**

None

#### **MINUTES**

Dennis Howard made a motion to approve the minutes of October 3, 2017. Terry Rea seconded. Carried by all.

### **NEW BUSINESS**

A discussion was held in regards to ACT 172 of 2016 Incentives for Municipal Volunteer of Fire Companies and Nonprofit Emergency Medical Services Agencies. Dana Erdely submitted notarized Roster lists. Ramona will be making copies of everything submitted and be giving them to the Supervisors.

### **OLD BUSINESS**

None.

#### **FUTURE BUSINESS**

None

#### **ADJOURN**

Raymond Junkins made a motion to adjourn the meeting on November 7, 2017. Dennis Howard seconded. Carried by all. The meeting was adjourned at 1950 hours.

Ramona Junkins, Recording Secretary