Planning Commission Minutes

January 3, 2023

The regular meeting of the Planning Commission of Franklin Township was held in the Fire Dept Social Hall, was called to order at 7:48 pm by Chairperson Denise Benedict. Also present were Commission members Morgan Gilmore, Dennis Howard, and Ralph Brieding. Visitors present were Dee Engel.

VISITORS/PUBLIC COMMENT

None

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

Dennis Howard made a motion to nominate Denise Benedict to be Chairperson of the Planning Commission. Morgan Gilmore seconded. Carried by all.

Ralph Breiding made a motion to nominate George Plavcan as Vice Chairperson of the Planning Commission. Morgan Gilmore seconded. Carried by all.

Ralph Breiding made a motion to nominate Ramona Junkins as the secretary for the Planning Commission. Dennis Howard seconded. Carried by all.

ADJOURN

Ralph Breiding made a motion to adjourn the meeting on January 3, 2023. Morgan Gilmore seconded. Carried by all. The meeting was adjourned at 7:51 pm.

Ramona Junkins, Recording Secretary