Karl Ebert (Term ends 2022-01-03)
Danielle Birch (Term ends 2024-01-02)
Judy Sheffer, Sec (Term ends 2020-01-06)


The Auditors in Franklin Township are elected positions with term limits of 6 years per term.

The board of auditors shall meet annually on the day following the day designated by this act for organization of the board of supervisors.

The board of auditors shall determine the compensations for the current year authorized in the second class township code section 606 for supervisors employed by the township.

A CPA Firm currently conducts the yearly financial audit.