Planning Commission

Denise J. Benedict Chair (Term ends 2026-12-31)
Dennis D. Howard (Term ends 2027-12-31)
Morgan Gilmore (Term ends 2024-12-31)
Dave Karle (Term ends 2024-12-31)
Ralph Breiding (Term ends 2025-12-31)

The planning commission are appointed by the board of supervisors with a term limit of 4 years each term.

The planning commission currently meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm at the township building.